2010 TRANSFORMERS TOYS

utorak, 08.11.2011.

PARENTS TOYS CANADA : TOYS CANADA


PARENTS TOYS CANADA : THE TERMINATOR TOYS



Parents Toys Canada





parents toys canada






    parents
  • (parent) an organism (plant or animal) from which younger ones are obtained

  • Be or act as a mother or father to (someone)

  • (parent) rear: bring up; "raise a family"; "bring up children"

  • (parent) a father or mother; one who begets or one who gives birth to or nurtures and raises a child; a relative who plays the role of guardian





    canada
  • A country in northern North America, the second largest country in the world; pop. 32,507,900; capital, Ottawa; official languages, English and French

  • The CANADA! Party was an official political party in the province of Quebec from 1994 to 1998. It was founded on Canada Day 1994 by federalist Tony Kondaks, former top-aide to Equality Party leader Robert Libman Its name was initially called the Canada Party of Quebec/Parti Canada du Quebec but

  • a nation in northern North America; the French were the first Europeans to settle in mainland Canada; "the border between the United States and Canada is the longest unguarded border in the world"

  • #"Canada" (Barb Jungr, Michael Parker) – 3:37 #"Nothing Through the Letterbox Today" (Jungr, Parker) – 2:43 #"One Step Away from My Heart" (Jungr, Parker) – 4:09 #"Nights in a Suitcase" (Jungr, Parker) – 4:04 #"21 Years" (Jungr, Parker) – 3:37 #"The Chosen One" (Jungr, Parker) – 3:48 #"Walking





    toys
  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something

  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with











Contrast (IMG 2708)




Contrast (IMG 2708)





Regatta's story begins way back in 2000 at one of my first rowing regattas (can you guess where I got her name? I'm so clever). We were out on a Native reservation near Prince Albert, Saskatchewan. Being in my first year, I suffered from Novice Rower Syndrome, a condition wherein one thinks he or she knows everything about rowing and takes the sport far too seriously for his or her first year.

We lost our race miserably, so I retreated to sulk in the van, wallowing in my NRS. Joanna came by, opened the van door and I glared at her until she pointed to the front of her sweatshirt. Inside the pocket, a tiny head was poking out. This dog was no bigger than the size of my hand.

No one knew where she had come from and the locals said they'd never seen her before. The other stray dogs were trying to kill her, thinking she was either a toy or food, and the locals were known for throwing things, kicking, or otherwise harming the animals.

I took her home, fully intending to take her to the local shelter, knowing that a pup that small was in desperate need of proper care and a loving home. When my father picked me up from the rowing club, I set her down on the front seat while I put my bag in the back. I wasn't allowed to give her away after that.

Regatta was one of the worst dogs I have ever had, but I loved her all the more for it. She was a bitch and knew it and none of us were allowed to touch her unless she deigned to allow us. I was however, allowed to dress her up in anything I desired. I will never understand why this one liked to wear clothing so much. I have a rather amusing picture of her in a bikini top.

In 2005, I noticed she wasn't playing as much as she used to. I'd throw the ball and she'd just look away, completely disinterested in anything I did to pique her attention. My parents tried to tell me she was getting older (she was five years old), but I knew something wasn't right. I took her to the vet and sure enough, she had lymphoma.

We tried to save her, but it just wasn't meant to be. My mother and I always joked that she had been a high class woman in a past life who'd done something very bad and was thus sentenced to a life as a dog. I figure that she served her time and was given early parole. She died on September 13th, 2005. I'll miss her growls forever.











Winners




Winners





But of course this is the real reason for going to the fairs. Spend countless dollars on toss-em games so the kids can win giant stuffed toys. My grand daughter Bailey and her best friend Emily display the goods after emptying their parents' pockets of next week's grocery money.









parents toys canada







See also:

hot toys batman the dark knight

transformers new toys

autism toys

disney winnie the pooh toys

grand champion horse toys

best toys for infant development

cool japanese toys

hellboy plush toys

mortal kombat toys



- 15:20 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2010 TRANSFORMERS TOYS

  • 2010 transformers toys, christmas toys 2011, kitchen toys for girls

Linkovi